Medewerkers

Resultaten 1 - 20 van 22

  • dhr. drs. R. (Raymond) de Bois

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    R.deBois@uva.nl | T: 0205253541

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. A. (Lia) Brinkman

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    A.Brinkman@uva.nl | T: 0205252138

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. C.T. (Christina) Ceulemans

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    C.T.Ceulemans@uva.nl | T: 0205254565

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. L. (Lea) Dyer

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    l.dyer@uva.nl | T: 0205252823

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. M.M. (Mirjam) van Gessel MA

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    M.M.vanGessel@uva.nl | T: 0205254580

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. drs. A.W. (Albert) Goutbeek

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    A.W.Goutbeek@uva.nl | T: 0205255568

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. C.J. (Caroline) van der Heide

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    C.J.vanderHeide@uva.nl | T: 0205252824

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. I. (Ilze) Kiers

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    I.Kiers2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. C. (Christiaan) Konings MSc

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    C.Konings@uva.nl | T: 0205256105

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. F. (Funda) van der Lugt

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    Gemeenschappelijk Bedrijfsbureau

    funda.vanderlugt@uva.nl | T: 0205257282

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. drs. M. (Mireille) van der Meij

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    M.vanderMeij@uva.nl | T: 0683560654

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. dr. J.J.M. (Jochem) Miggelbrink

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    J.J.M.Miggelbrink@uva.nl | T: 0205252067

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. M.F.K.R. (Michael) Niamut

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    m.f.k.r.niamut@uva.nl | T: 0205252790

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. M.T. (Marissa) Otten MSc

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    M.T.Otten@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. S.B. (Sandra) van der Poel

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    S.B.vanderPoel@uva.nl | T: 0205254584

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. drs. E.H.J. (Erik) Raets

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    Corporate Communicatie

    E.H.J.Raets@uva.nl | T: 0205255120

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. M.J. (Michiel) Röling

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    M.J.Roling@uva.nl | T: 0205255341

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. H.M. (Hélène) Sanders

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    h.m.sanders@uva.nl | T: 0205254587

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mw. S. (Sylvia) van Schie MSc

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    S.vanSchie@uva.nl | T: 0205255883

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dhr. R. (Ron) Selier

    Alumnirelaties & Universiteitsfonds

    R.Selier@uva.nl | T: 0205253539

    Ga naar deze medewerker